The Confident Group

➜ Offices
Barcelona & Bucharest

➜ Focus & knowledge
International clients entering the CEE Market
CEE brands entering the Spanish market

➜ Market expertise
CEE Romania, Poland, The Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Hungary, Slovakia
Spain

➜ Industry expertise
Tech, Real Estate, Retail & FMCG, Auto, Pharma & Medcomms, B2B

➜ Group Companies
CONFIDENT – Marketing communications & PR
VENUS FIVE photo & video production Anticipatory Client Service

Confident Spirit

➜ Mission
Driving brands to people’s hearts

➜ Vision
Dare. Face challenges, overcome obstacles.
Race. It is a competition. Give your best.
Innovate. Make it work in new ways.
Value. Your colleagues, your clients, your customers in the process.
Engage. Be responsible for the result.

➜ Wheel of values
• Confidence drives Courage.
• Courage drives Action.
• Action drives Evolution.
• Evolution sparks Curiosity.
• Curiosity drives
• Fascination for our Clients, which, built on
• Loyalty, sets the foundation for Confidence.

Anticipatory Client Services (ACS)

Our internal client management system is meant to make it easy for Marketing, PR and Brand peers to work with us.
CONSIDER IT DONE is the guiding principle of our ACS strategy.

Constantly improved and updated, ACS is driven by our expertise in managing regional campaigns, which require accommodating clients from multiple cultures.

Confident Team

Mara Gojgar
Founder
mara@confident.agency

Paul Gibson
Business Development Director
paul@confident.agency

Diana Lupu
PR Manager
diana@confident.agency

Adelina Toader
Media Relations Manager
adelina@confident.agency

Marinela Oprea
Media Relations Manager
marinela@confident.agency

Anca Călugăru
Project Manager
anca@confident.agency

Awards

SILVER AWARD, TECH PR, XIAOMI MI 11 – THE MOVIE MAGIC @ PR AWARD

SILVER AWARD, BRAND PR – NEW PRODUCTS AND SERVICES @ PR AWARD

NOMINATION, BEST REPUTATION MANAGEMENT @ EVENTIADA CEE

NOMINATION, NEW PRODUCT LAUNCH  – MITSUBISHI “DRIVE YOUR AMBITION  – ENTREPRENEURS WHO CREATE LEGACY”

BEST PR PRACTICE @ THE ROYAL WARRANTS OF ROMANIA

CONSULTANCY OF THE YEAR @ PR AWARD

FORBES ROMANIA – TOP 10 INDEPENDENT PR AGENCIES

Memberships